It’s that time of the month again! Please join us on today for our bi-monthly events call at 10 a.m. PST / 7pm CET / 6pm GMT. Dial-in is +1 650-903-0800, ext 92, id 248 or +1 800-707-2533, password 369, ext 92, id 248 and #events on irc.mozilla.org.

  • European Update
  • Churchill Club
  • Techkriti
  • GNUnify
  • SCALE

http://www.spreadfirefox.com/node/3381