Reminder – we have a Mozilla Events Triage Call tomorrow July 9th, 2008 at 10 a.m. PDT (that’s 6pm GMT, 7pm CET)

Please join us!

Dial-in is 650-903-0800, ext 91, id 248.

Here is the agenda:

* OSCON:
o Booth
o QA BoF
o Community Party
* Black Hat:
o Milk & Cookies Party
o T-Shirt
* Jornadas Regionales de Software Libre
o Need to determine preferred speaking day for Chris Hofmann
o Any other needs from Mozilla Argentina for the event?
* Congresso Estadual de Software Livre – Ceará (CESoL-CE) – August 19 – 23, 2008
o Need to determine preferred speaking day for Chris Hofmann
* Test Writing Workshop